Customers Reviews (1816)

4.75 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Jakub - Verified Buyer

The texture on these is amazing, very flavorful, kinda tastes like jellies!

Date: 03.11.2019 | Product - Dried Crystallised Ginger
Jakub - Verified Buyer

Pretty great! Tastes lovely, I just wish it had less added sugars, I don't know if they are needed in the drying process but these are intensely sweet

Date: 03.11.2019 | Product - Dried Papaya Strips
Susan Persky - Verified Buyer

Product is great just with the pieces were much smaller

Date: 03.11.2019 | Product - Dried Crystallised Ginger
Roman Jedrak - Verified Buyer
Date: 02.11.2019
James Ward - Verified Buyer
Date: 29.10.2019 | Product - Roasted Almonds with Honey
Marika - Verified Buyer

Great nuts. Just 1 bad from 1000pcs. Will bye again.

Date: 29.10.2019 | Product - Walnuts in Shell
Paula - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.10.2019 | Product - Brazil Nuts (Whole)
Claire Grace - Verified Buyer

Good quality paprika

Date: 24.10.2019 | Product - Smoked Paprika
Claire Grace - Verified Buyer

Delicious and very fresh. I use them to make but butter and they have a great flavour after roasting. I found these nicer than the roasted skins off variety also available here.

Date: 24.10.2019 | Product - Organic Hazelnuts (Whole, Skin On)
Anne Osullivan - Verified Buyer
Date: 23.10.2019 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Asmita - Verified Buyer

Good quality nuts

Date: 23.10.2019 | Product - Brazil Nuts (Whole)
Asmita - Verified Buyer

Not good quality

Date: 23.10.2019 | Product - Cashews Pieces (Large)
Asmita - Verified Buyer

Had a good experience with the team. Had some issue with an order but the team was really quick to resolve it. Overall a good experience. Going to buy again :)

Date: 23.10.2019
Andrea Mc Namara - Verified Buyer

Whatever way this coconut oil is processed, it has a very unnatural smell, taste and colour. I realise it is supposed to be "odourless" which is why I bought it. I create a vegan dessert range and wanted to minimise the coconut taste in the range, but this oil is leaving a very unpleasant aftertaste, so I cannot use it at all. I regret having purchased this oil and will be reverting to the organic coconut oil eventhough it is almost twice the price.

Date: 16.10.2019 | Product - Odourless Coconut Oil in Bulk
Brian Cartwright - Verified Buyer

Easy order and fast delivery with Dpd. Could not be happier!!

Date: 15.10.2019
Andrea Mc Namara - Verified Buyer
Date: 15.10.2019 | Product - Organic Cacao Butter Drops
Andrea Mc Namara - Verified Buyer
Date: 15.10.2019 | Product - Cashews Pieces (Large)
Roberto Rabaiotti - Verified Buyer

Easy to order, quick delivery, excellent products. My only quibble is too much packaging (cardboard and unnecessary bubble wrap). Would be good to try and minimise this

Date: 14.10.2019
Ss Cambridge - Verified Buyer
Date: 10.10.2019 | Product - Toasted Coconuts Chips
Ss Cambridge - Verified Buyer
Date: 10.10.2019 | Product - Pistachios Kernels Raw