Customers Reviews (1816)

4.75 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Kylie - Verified Buyer
Date: 22.01.2023 | Product - Organic Almonds (Whole)
Kylie - Verified Buyer
Date: 22.01.2023 | Product - Organic Dried Cranberries
Kylie - Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and taste!

Date: 22.01.2023 | Product - Organic Dried Mango Strips
Kylie - Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and taste!

Date: 22.01.2023 | Product - Brazil Nuts Coated in Dark Chocolate
Sheila Fuller - Verified Buyer
Date: 22.01.2023
Kike - Verified Buyer
Date: 20.01.2023 | Product - Desiccated Coconut
Caoilfhionn Lee - Verified Buyer

I ordered the organic acai powder to add to my breakfast plain yoghurt and roasted hazelnuts - yum!
I also ordered the organic mushroom blend powder which I add to my green powder drink - not so yum but will check back in a month to give an update on impact.
Packaging is excellent -resealable pouches
Delivery excellent - they use DPD so you are texted a 1 hour timeframe when they will deliver and they deliver when they say they will
Only reason I'm knocking off a star - and I'm being very picky is that I ordered on a Saturday morning and the order wasn't sent until the following Monday week - on their website they say orders are processed and sent within 3 to 5 working days.
However, this is minor and I'll definitely use them again with the expectation that next review will be 5 stars.

Date: 18.01.2023
Rita Brown - Verified Buyer

Very pleased have been look for something g like this for a long time

Date: 17.01.2023 | Product - Pretzels Biscuit
Joe - Verified Buyer

The best Turkish Delight I have ever tasted ! Amazing Turkish Delight! Thank you

Date: 14.01.2023
Preethy Ann Paul - Verified Buyer

I am very satisfied.All the products are very fresh and good. Thanks.

Date: 14.01.2023
Mary Bell - Verified Buyer
Date: 13.01.2023
Fran - Verified Buyer

I was quite disappointed, I normally love dry bananas so I thought, with chocolate! Must be amazing! unfortunately the quality of the chocolate is poor and overpowering the banana that you can't even taste at the end.

However A+ for the recyclable bag, I love it!

Date: 13.01.2023 | Product - Banana Chips Coated in Milk Chocolate
Ruth - Verified Buyer
Date: 11.01.2023 | Product - Chopped Diced Dates
Ruth - Verified Buyer

Great customer service every time. This order of chopped dates a little dry, disappointed as last month they were best I ever tasted. Jumbo raisins very consistent. Lovely.

Date: 11.01.2023 | Product - Ground Cassia Vera Cinnamon
Eszter - Verified Buyer
Date: 10.01.2023
Nora - Verified Buyer

I've been purchasing from these guys for a few years now. They never disappoint, great selection to buy in bulk-much cheaper than shops and health stores.

Date: 10.01.2023
Eilish Corry - Verified Buyer

I am extremely happy with my order from you. Thank you very much. I will be recommending you to other people. My daughter is in the process of ordering from you as well. I will be ordering again from you. Thank you Eilish Corry

Date: 10.01.2023
Helen - Verified Buyer

Was in a hurry for this order and I was delighted to receive it quickly

Date: 09.01.2023 | Product - Dried Cranberries
William - Verified Buyer

I love it....
I will order more and more!
Unfortunately I didn't know you before.
Thanks!

Date: 08.01.2023
Yvette - Verified Buyer

Happy with delivery service. I made two separate orders the same day and they came all in same box. Rarely happens do commend the company for going that extra step.
Only regret, packagings don't indicate countries of origin.

Date: 07.01.2023