Customers Reviews (1693)

4.76 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Brendan Petrassi - Verified Buyer

Arrived in good time, packaging is of high quality. Almond butter is nice, I've had better but it's still one of the best I've had. The Cacao nibs are the best around, I've been eating them every morning for many months! Loving the green supplements also, never tried them before but feel more energised and well (worth it, even if it's mostly placebo!)

Date: 04.10.2022
Jessica L Stensrud - Verified Buyer

So far so good! Many stores have run out of tahini and date sugar and dates so I am happy to find this place and just place some orders. It has been a good experience so far.

Date: 01.10.2022
Nuala Mussche - Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the products from NutsinBulk. Their onion powder tastes wonderful as does their Turkish Delight. They are very helpful and dispatch items quickly.

Date: 29.09.2022
Tom - Verified Buyer
Date: 28.09.2022 | Product - Brown Skin Peanuts
Fran Durie - Verified Buyer

Great website, products, service. No complaints!

Date: 28.09.2022
Markhh - Verified Buyer

Excellent product.

Date: 27.09.2022
Laura - Verified Buyer

Nuts In Bulk.ie, is a marvellous company to shop with

My orders are always packed with thought and care

Nuts In Bulk.ie, have a wonderful range of foods, I enjoy trying new foods out in each order

Great Organic range of foods and Fruit Juices too

And their prices are good value

Thank you

Date: 26.09.2022
Pat Breen - Verified Buyer

Easy to access and fast service. Good selection

Date: 25.09.2022
Laura - Verified Buyer

Melvit Cottage Barley Groats, I give 5 out of 5 stars to this food because they are very nutritious and filling, and cook very quickly- Excellent to add to Soups, Stews, Casseroles, Curries, Sauces, and Chilli

They are also great as a Rice substitute, and can make a substitute for Rice in the dish called, Risotto, if you instead use the Barley in Risotto, then the dish is called, Orzotto

Great Food

Date: 23.09.2022 | Product - Barley Groats
Saorla - Verified Buyer

Highly recommended. Fantastic range of quality products at the best price on the irish market. Helpful staff too.

Date: 22.09.2022
Saorla - Verified Buyer

Delicious maca powder, best price around

Date: 22.09.2022 | Product - Organic Maca Powder Superfood
Saorla - Verified Buyer

Top quality cacao drops for best price around.. make yummy chocolate!

Date: 22.09.2022 | Product - Organic Cacao Butter Drops
Caoline Nolan - Verified Buyer
Date: 21.09.2022
Lijana - Verified Buyer

I order 3th times very good service and I very like it this pages

Date: 21.09.2022 | Product - Organic Bee Pollen
Agnieszka - Verified Buyer

Not delivered

Date: 20.09.2022
Yi Luo - Verified Buyer

good products and good service

Date: 20.09.2022 | Product - Black Sesame Seeds
Mark Kelly - Verified Buyer

Excellent product and service!

Date: 18.09.2022
Colin - Verified Buyer

I recently found NIB and I'm delighted I did. Great value and it will save me money in the long run. Their organic products are great and I've only just started with purchasing. I'm looking forward to my next purchase. I'd highly recommend to all..

Date: 13.09.2022
Christine Lynn - Verified Buyer
Date: 13.09.2022 | Product - Dried Lavender
Gary - Verified Buyer

Nice product and delivery promptly. Thank you!

Date: 13.09.2022