Customers Reviews (1816)

4.75 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Mark Woods - Verified Buyer
Date: 16.11.2019 | Product - Roasted Unsalted Blanched Peanuts
Ivana Spole - Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Great value. Good quality. Will be back for more.

Date: 16.11.2019 | Product - Odourless Coconut Oil in Bulk
Paul Webb - Verified Buyer
Date: 14.11.2019 | Product - Dried Cranberries
Paul Webb - Verified Buyer

Fresh. crisp, delicious............and excellent value for money.

Date: 14.11.2019 | Product - Brazil Nuts (Whole)
Heidi Hill - Verified Buyer

Nuts are of a good quality, but had a very strong spicy/peppery smell which actually made the nuts unusable for us - they were to feed squirrels.

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Walnuts in Shell
Heidi Hill - Verified Buyer

Nuts are of a good quality, but had a very strong spicy/peppery smell which actually made the nuts unusable for us - they were to feed squirrels.

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
Pauline Bolger - Verified Buyer

love love love them

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Broken Brazil Nuts (Pieces)
Pauline Bolger - Verified Buyer

not to my taste but others in office love them

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Honey Roasted Hazelnuts
Pauline Bolger - Verified Buyer

Unbelievably gorgeous

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Chili Roasted Cashews Nuts
Pauline Bolger - Verified Buyer

Super also

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Raw Whole Cashew Nuts
Pauline Bolger - Verified Buyer

Super

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Smoked Almonds (Whole)
Claire - Verified Buyer

The macadamia nut is very fresh and crunchy, will re-buy.

Date: 10.11.2019 | Product - Organic Macadamia (Whole)
Emma - Verified Buyer

Well packaged and prompt delivery. I haven't opened the nuts yet so I can't comment on them. I wanted to make a further order of a sack of cashew nuts and various dried fruits using my 5% voucher but was shocked when I saw the price had jumped £25 in two days.

Date: 09.11.2019
Jon - Verified Buyer

I was disappointed with the quality of my latest delivery of walnuts. Much smaller in size and many quite shrivelled within the outer shell.
Very different from the previous delivery which were excellent and much larger.

Date: 09.11.2019 | Product - Walnuts in Shell
Martin - Verified Buyer

This time perfect products . Thanks.

Date: 08.11.2019
Collette - Verified Buyer

Pecans were of excellent quality. Really fresh and tasted delicious.

Date: 07.11.2019 | Product - Pecans Nuts Halves
Raymond Cullen - Verified Buyer

Excellent. Quick delivery, product package well .

Date: 06.11.2019
Colette Jackson - Verified Buyer
Date: 05.11.2019 | Product - Flaxseeds Brown (Linseeds)
Noel Cheevers - Verified Buyer

I've been buying Nuts and Seeds from Nuts in bulk for a long time and I find their service excellent. The quality is great and the value too. I would highly recommend this company

Date: 04.11.2019
Jakub - Verified Buyer

I love these so much, very cheap for how much you get, plus they're made with Coconut Oil! So pretty good for you in moderate amounts

Date: 03.11.2019 | Product - Banana Chips