Customers Reviews (1747)

4.76 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Brian Devon - Verified Buyer

very good service, as always. Prompt delivery and responsive customer service!

Date: 15.10.2022
Tréasa - Verified Buyer

Delivery could be improved as it is very slow. Good service otherwise.

Date: 15.10.2022
Victor Onuorah - Verified Buyer

Your chickpea organic flour is awesome this is my second time of ordering. Looking farword to received it in time. Thanks

Date: 15.10.2022
Fiona Mccarthy - Verified Buyer

Happy with purchase but dispatch was slow

Date: 13.10.2022 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
Austin Campbell - Verified Buyer

Product is very good. However a trading name with less sex industry connotations would be preferable for customers receiving product by post.

Date: 13.10.2022
Anthony - Verified Buyer

Very Happy with my Sage, very good value and quality A++++

Date: 09.10.2022
Martin Quintero - Verified Buyer

Really good quality

Date: 08.10.2022 | Product - Blanched Peanuts (Whole)
Martin Quintero - Verified Buyer

Excellent product

Date: 08.10.2022 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Chloe - Verified Buyer
Date: 08.10.2022 | Product - Mixed Dried Fruits
L - Verified Buyer

These are great for a healthy snack, they are crispy, crunchy, and not too strong in Coffee flavour, so they would be fine for people who arent big Coffee fans

I think that they help give an energy boost, and are a source of antioxidants

Good snack, and nice to use in baking, and for decorating Coffee cakes and desserts

Date: 08.10.2022 | Product - Dark Chocolate Coffee Beans
L - Verified Buyer

The Mevlana Turkish Delight are really yummy and filling, great for a snack when on the go

Date: 08.10.2022 | Product - Special Turkish Delight Mevlana
Danny Oneill - Verified Buyer
Date: 06.10.2022 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
Liz - Verified Buyer

Expires in 8 months! I think it should be highlighted when bulk items are under 12 months to expiration

Date: 05.10.2022 | Product - Ground Fennel Seeds
Liz - Verified Buyer

Nice looking flowers however it expires in 9 months. I think when buying bulk if under 12 months to expiration it should be highlighted

Date: 05.10.2022 | Product - Dried Hibiscus Flower
Brendan Petrassi - Verified Buyer

Arrived in good time, packaging is of high quality. Almond butter is nice, I've had better but it's still one of the best I've had. The Cacao nibs are the best around, I've been eating them every morning for many months! Loving the green supplements also, never tried them before but feel more energised and well (worth it, even if it's mostly placebo!)

Date: 04.10.2022
Jessica L Stensrud - Verified Buyer

So far so good! Many stores have run out of tahini and date sugar and dates so I am happy to find this place and just place some orders. It has been a good experience so far.

Date: 01.10.2022
Nuala Mussche - Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the products from NutsinBulk. Their onion powder tastes wonderful as does their Turkish Delight. They are very helpful and dispatch items quickly.

Date: 29.09.2022
Tom - Verified Buyer
Date: 28.09.2022 | Product - Brown Skin Peanuts
Fran Durie - Verified Buyer

Great website, products, service. No complaints!

Date: 28.09.2022
Markhh - Verified Buyer

Excellent product.

Date: 27.09.2022