Customers Reviews (1747)

4.76 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Yanny - Verified Buyer

I'm delighted with my bulk order of hazel nuts. The quality is excellent.

Date: 05.05.2022
Rita - Verified Buyer
Date: 04.05.2022
Lijana - Verified Buyer

I'm so happy that I found this shop I definitely ordering again

Date: 03.05.2022
Bill - Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Delicious 3Kg bag of Medjool dates.

Date: 03.05.2022
Ls - Verified Buyer
Date: 03.05.2022 | Product - Small Hazelnuts Pieces (Nibs)
Ls - Verified Buyer
Date: 03.05.2022 | Product - White Quinoa Seeds
Robin S - Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money products and a wide choice
Dropped a star for the high cost of postage to mainland Spain compared to other European states like Hungary

Date: 27.04.2022
Bernard - Verified Buyer

Can only say it was as described and I'm delighted. Great addition to my emergency supplies.

Date: 26.04.2022
Tarunika - Verified Buyer

Excellent quality of almonds and great service

Date: 26.04.2022
Christina - Verified Buyer

Currants are not very often sold separately now. I thought I see
what good quality currants tasted like , actually very good .
Not as sweet as raisins , good in porridge and currant buns :)

Date: 26.04.2022 | Product - Dried Currants
Diana - Verified Buyer

I Got my delivery. I love it. All is good, Great product. Will order again.

Date: 22.04.2022
Gavin Yell - Verified Buyer

The goods were order, processed and dispatched in very good time - so in my opinion no one could ask for better service - thank you I am very happy to have found Nuts in Bulk

Date: 20.04.2022 | Product - Chia Seeds
Chris Connolly - Verified Buyer

Product exactly as described. Good value and excellent value for money

Date: 19.04.2022
Barry Nathan - Verified Buyer

Awesome company, next day delivery, perfect products, evrything perfect with this company, will buy again thank you !!!

Date: 19.04.2022
Eoin Long - Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant shop to order online from. No hassle no messing about and well packaged. All the products I got were exactly as advertised with no sneaky advertising word play. I will be ordering more as the prices here blow any super market or shop out of the water. I make biltong at home so I am saving money on good quality spices here.

Date: 14.04.2022
Melanie - Verified Buyer
Date: 14.04.2022 | Product - Organic Chia Seeds
Dominik - Verified Buyer
Date: 13.04.2022 | Product - Organic Cacao Powder 10-12% Fat
Seanmacgc - Verified Buyer

Great products, at competitive prices, and all promptly despatched and delivered.

Date: 12.04.2022
Mary O Regan - Verified Buyer

From website to ordering and delivery Nuts in Bulk know how to operate, with keen pricing and quality products I have never been disappointed. Favourite recommendation is the dried cranberries.

Date: 11.04.2022
Anna Kelly - Verified Buyer

brilliant product, very healthy, ancient grain, great quality

Date: 11.04.2022 | Product - Organic Quinoa Tricolour Mix