Customers Reviews (1816)

4.75 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Tammy Mohammed - Verified Buyer

Excellent service, hazelnuts in shell arrived promptly and look to be fresh and healthy condition.
I purchased these hazelnuts for my blue and gold macaw and he seems to think they are good as he is not wasting any, unlike previously purchased ones from elsewhere. I would certainly buy from Nuts in Bulk again.

Date: 31.08.2019
Agnieszka - Verified Buyer

Great place to get all the nuts in great prices. I like that the shop is expanding and adding new items.
However, I have noticed the quality of the batches varies. I had ordered peanut butter before and it was the best peanut butter I have ever had so I ordered again and I got average peanut butter. The batch 19103 was amazing, the batch19215 not so. The batches not only differed in flavour but the first one was light-coloured and creamy while the second one is dark and heavy.

Date: 28.08.2019
Natalie - Verified Buyer

Fantastic efficient service! It is so good to be able to order nuts, seeds & spices in bulk & all packaged in paper packaging.

Date: 27.08.2019
Ilona Braske - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.08.2019 | Product - Organic Coconut Oil (Extra Virgin), Bulk Size
Keith Roberts - Verified Buyer

Good quality products which are delivered on time. I buy from Nuts in Bulk every few months and have never been disappointed yet.

Date: 26.08.2019
Efe - Verified Buyer

Great quality service!

Date: 26.08.2019
Chris - Verified Buyer

Taste beautiful 5 outa 5

Date: 25.08.2019 | Product - Natural Mazafati Dried Dates
Viv - Verified Buyer

Great products, prompt delivery.

Date: 25.08.2019
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Dried White Mulberries
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Roasted Unsalted Blanched Peanuts
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Dried Crystallised Ginger
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Whole Dried Figs
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Goji Berries
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Pistachios Kernels Raw
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Raw Whole Cashew Nuts
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Brazil Nuts (Whole)
Ana - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Deirdre Murnane - Verified Buyer

Such good quality and value. Will be buying again

Date: 24.08.2019 | Product - Chia Seeds
Deirdre Murnane - Verified Buyer

Great service and speedy delivery. Top quality products too. Highly recommended.my go to supplier

Date: 24.08.2019
Agnieszka - Verified Buyer

Those are raw peanuts in shell not roasted ones. The description is misleading. They are good, but if you are looking for roasted peanuts look elsewhere or roast them yourself.

Date: 23.08.2019 | Product - Monkey Peanuts in Shell