Customers Reviews (1747)

4.76 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Patrick Mc Bride - Verified Buyer
Date: 08.11.2022 | Product - Mixed Berries & Nuts with Peanuts
Paula Pires - Verified Buyer
Date: 06.11.2022
Dawn - Verified Buyer

Best tasting ghee I've had so far.

Date: 05.11.2022 | Product - Butter Ghee
Dawn - Verified Buyer

This was my 1st time buying from nutsinbulk and I am very satisfied. My parcel arrived on time and the 4 products I ordered are good value and quality.

Date: 05.11.2022
Ciara - Verified Buyer

Amazing figs. I usually buy a more pricey organic variety and decided to ignore the poor reviews and take a punt on these. Pleasantly surprised to say the least.

Date: 04.11.2022 | Product - Organic Whole Dried Figs
William Burke - Verified Buyer

Good price for the amount. Very happy with this product!

Date: 03.11.2022 | Product - Walnuts Pieces
William Burke - Verified Buyer

good valu

Date: 03.11.2022 | Product - Caraway Seeds
William Burke - Verified Buyer
Date: 03.11.2022 | Product - Peanut Butter (100% Nuts)
Declan - Verified Buyer

Quality products. Well packaged and all quickly processed

Date: 31.10.2022
Robert - Verified Buyer

Best nuts I've ever had in my mouth

Date: 30.10.2022
Fiona - Verified Buyer
Date: 29.10.2022
Alison - Verified Buyer

I bought this flaxseed to stuff microwaveable neck pillows, so I won't be eating it but it looks wonderful quality and has no smell to it.

Date: 27.10.2022
Craig Turpin - Verified Buyer

Delighted with the almond butter. It tastes really nice and the consistency is very smooth.

Date: 25.10.2022
Allan Werner - Verified Buyer

Love them im very happy

Date: 24.10.2022 | Product - Dark Chocolate Coffee Beans
Patricia Danton - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.10.2022
Ciara - Verified Buyer

Just discovered nutsinbulk and delighted with the service and quality. Excellent shop.

Date: 20.10.2022
Bryan - Verified Buyer

I have made 4 purchases recently and am always very happy with the quality and the speedy delivery, making my next order very soon thanks

Date: 18.10.2022 | Product - Pine Nuts Kernels
Bryan - Verified Buyer

really good quality ,Currants are hard to find in super markets these days, so very happy with NutsinBulk will be shopping with you again, speedy delivery

Date: 18.10.2022 | Product - Dried Currants
Tomas - Verified Buyer
Date: 16.10.2022
Dilaila Iyalla - Verified Buyer

Hello there, thank you very kindly for send me lovely corn for my new business. Very very clean. I am going to come back for more. God bless

Date: 15.10.2022