Customers Reviews (1195)

4.76 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Brian Derby - Verified Buyer

Cashews were softer than the usual ones I buy in Lidl.
Not sure why as the use by date is late 2021.

Perhaps someone from the company can respond.

Date: 25.01.2021 | Product - Organic Raw Whole Cashew Nuts
Cathy Griffin - Verified Buyer

Absolutely delicious! Couldn't stop eating it.

Date: 24.01.2021 | Product - Orange Turkish Delight covered with icing sugar
Cathy Griffin - Verified Buyer

Really nice mix of fruit and nuts.

Date: 24.01.2021 | Product - Mixed Berries & Nuts with Peanuts
Cathy Griffin - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.01.2021 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
David Turner - Verified Buyer

Good quality and excellent service.

Date: 24.01.2021 | Product - Peanuts Coated in Dark Chocolate
Bianca - Verified Buyer

Stronger than the ginger power in the shops, and organic, definitely worth your money buying in bigger size. I have ginger kefir grains they need organic ginger powder to feed on, so hard to find enough as they need 40g then 60g as they grow. Imagine my happiness now when I had to fork out €2 a pot of 35g non organic before , definitely cuts down on my costs. Very happy me and kefir.

Date: 24.01.2021 | Product - Organic Ground Ginger
Bianca - Verified Buyer

Great tasting, and healthy organic. Great you can grab in bulk, and minimum waste. Ticks all the boxes for me.

Date: 24.01.2021 | Product - Organic Pitted Dates
Angela - Verified Buyer

Delighted with my purchase....would recommend

Date: 23.01.2021
John Tedders - Verified Buyer

It was my fist order. I was very happy with the service but actually i never received the hazelnuts it was missing in my order .

Date: 23.01.2021
Aileen Downes - Verified Buyer

Great products and price

Date: 22.01.2021
Michael Cheevers - Verified Buyer

I have been a customer of Nuts in bulk for quite a while and the service is excellent and the quality of the wide range of seeds and other products is top class, well done

Date: 22.01.2021
Pj - Verified Buyer

Ordered the walnuts in the shell, very fresh, fast delivery, have recommended to friends

Date: 22.01.2021
Rosalind Batty - Verified Buyer

Great product. Great value, very fast delivery. Will buy again

Date: 22.01.2021 | Product - Ground Almonds (Flour)
John Oconnor - Verified Buyer

Very good and fast service

Date: 19.01.2021 | Product - Roasted Almonds with Honey & Cinnamon
Sarah - Verified Buyer

Very satisfied. All produce high quality to my eye and exactly as described. Love the paper packaging - will recycle for sending small parcels in the post.

Date: 19.01.2021
Sarah - Verified Buyer

Very happy. These are delicious.

Date: 19.01.2021 | Product - Medjool Dates
Thordis - Verified Buyer
Date: 19.01.2021 | Product - Pecan Pieces
Dáire Fitzgerald - Verified Buyer
Date: 19.01.2021 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Sandi - Verified Buyer
Date: 18.01.2021 | Product - Organic Dried White Mulberries
Sandi - Verified Buyer

Really tasty ,fresh walnuts.i only ordered the broken pieces because the halves were out of stock, but was afraid they'd taste gone off but i was so impressed!

Date: 18.01.2021 | Product - Organic Walnuts Organic, Light Quarters/Broken