Customers Reviews (1195)

4.76 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Brandy Vig - Verified Buyer

Very tasty. To me they taste under roasted, but it's probably just my preference that they're darker.

Date: 05.02.2021 | Product - Roasted & Salted Cashews Nuts
Brandy Vig - Verified Buyer

The chocolate covered coffee beans are really great! Great coffee flavor!

Date: 05.02.2021 | Product - Dark Chocolate Coffee Beans
Stephen Collins - Verified Buyer

Bought for the first time not really knowing what to expect, boy was l pleasantly surprised when our order arrived! My wife and l have placed another order, as the value for money and ease of goods being shipped is stress free. We will be back again!

Date: 05.02.2021
Nisha - Verified Buyer
Date: 04.02.2021 | Product - Organic Aseel Pitted Dates
Nisha - Verified Buyer
Date: 04.02.2021 | Product - Organic Coconut Oil Extra Virgin (1L)
Jody Lysaght - Verified Buyer

Incredibly impressesd with my order and will 100% be ordering again - thanks guys!

Date: 04.02.2021
Ella Fitzgerald - Verified Buyer
Date: 04.02.2021 | Product - Sunflower Seeds Kernels
Natalia - Verified Buyer

Very happy with my order, high quality organic coconut sugar, organic agave syrup and organic spices for very affordable price, highly recommend! Will be buying more.

Date: 04.02.2021
Jen - Verified Buyer

Lovely quality hazelnuts delivered quickly and smoothly.Native red squirrels in my garden are very happy with this 5 star service from your company.

Date: 04.02.2021
John Kearney - Verified Buyer
Date: 02.02.2021 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Natalia - Verified Buyer

Love the coconut sugar and organic spices, will be buying more.

Date: 02.02.2021 | Product - Organic Coconut Sugar
Gillian Mcdermott - Verified Buyer
Date: 02.02.2021 | Product - Freeze Dried Strawberries Pieces
Gillian Mcdermott - Verified Buyer
Date: 02.02.2021 | Product - Freeze Dried Raspberries Pieces
Gillian Mcdermott - Verified Buyer
Date: 02.02.2021 | Product - Poppy Seeds
Paul Rhodes - Verified Buyer

Perfect transaction The nuts are of the highest quality and came to me very quickly will use again thanks very much

Date: 02.02.2021
Danielle - Verified Buyer

Really strong wasabi flavour. Not for the spicy-averse!

Date: 01.02.2021 | Product - Wasabi Coated Peanuts
Sandra Cottrell - Verified Buyer
Date: 01.02.2021 | Product - Ground Almonds (Flour)
Lesley Kane - Verified Buyer

Delighted with my product, and excellent service also.

Date: 31.01.2021
Siobhan - Verified Buyer

Delighted with my bulk almond flour. Now I can tackle lots of recipes without running out.

Date: 31.01.2021
Asma Zulfiqar - Verified Buyer

The products and delivery were good. I was pleased with the quality but one of the products they sent was wrong. They sent freeze-dried strawberry *pieces* instead of whole ones that I ordered and paid for. Also the delivery did not ask for a signature upon arrival.

Date: 30.01.2021