Customers Reviews (1816)

4.75 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Erika - Verified Buyer
Date: 14.01.2020 | Product - Organic Medjool Dates
Erika - Verified Buyer
Date: 14.01.2020 | Product - Onion Powder
Erika - Verified Buyer
Date: 14.01.2020 | Product - Organic Dried Cranberries
Tanya Shields - Verified Buyer

Could products
Excellent service
Prompt delivery

Date: 14.01.2020 | Product - Mixed Chia & Flaxseeds Brown
Igor Cusack - Verified Buyer

Everything terrific except Brazils - a little soft.

Date: 11.01.2020 | Product - Organic Almonds (Whole)
Jack - Verified Buyer

By far the best tasting peanut butter I've tried, given my excessive consumption of the likes of Meridian, Bulk powders and Myproteins peanut butters. Exceptional quality.

Date: 08.01.2020 | Product - Peanut Butter (100% Nuts)
Juan Jose - Verified Buyer

Loved the product, quality packaging and variety. Looking forward to the yogurt coated cranberries to become available and try them too. Thanks

Date: 08.01.2020
Jody Gordon - Verified Buyer
Date: 07.01.2020 | Product - Organic Coconut Oil (Extra Virgin), Bulk Size
Christina - Verified Buyer

Really good creamy peanut butter , spreads well, great on toast :)

Date: 07.01.2020 | Product - Peanut Butter (100% Nuts)
Hicks - Verified Buyer

Very good, easily navigated website . Extensive range, top class quality and prompt delivery service . Highly recommended.

Date: 06.01.2020
Calin - Verified Buyer
Date: 05.01.2020 | Product - Organic Medjool Dates
Calin - Verified Buyer
Date: 05.01.2020 | Product - Organic Pecan Nuts (Halves)
Joan Flood - Verified Buyer

Second Order of Chia Seeds & find them very good quality and great value

Date: 02.01.2020
Paul Perrin - Verified Buyer

Very professional service and after sale. Price and products are really good.
Maybe they could try to source some product more locally.
5 star well deserved

Date: 01.01.2020
Dina - Verified Buyer

Speedy next day delivery, great products. Highly recommended.

Date: 27.12.2019
Tania - Verified Buyer

Ordered these cherries so that my Danish brother-in-law would make his traditional marzipan and cherry treats for Christmas..
The amarena cherries were scrumptious in them; yummy!
Delivery was on time, as promised.
Recommended!

Date: 27.12.2019 | Product - Dried Dark Amarena Cherries
Eleanor Kenyon - Verified Buyer

Excellent service & very good quality.

Date: 25.12.2019
Brian Murphy - Verified Buyer

fast , efficient & hassle free - spot on

Date: 24.12.2019
Darren Murphy - Verified Buyer

Products are top class. However address label on box was incorrect again. Its happened 3 times now. Label states industrial estate I work in, with no mention of my workplace. Even though my account states my companies name. Courier threw box into random factory as label had no mention of my workplace. Spent whole day ringing around trying to find box. What are eircodes for if people don't use them. Joke!!

Date: 20.12.2019
Michael Disley - Verified Buyer

Everything excellent.price, quality and delivery.will be a regular customer.

Date: 20.12.2019